Tiësto's new album: Kaleidoscope

Tiësto, photography: Scott Penner

This is the full tracklist of the Tiësto's new album Kaleidoscope, set for release on October 6th.

01. Tiësto feat. Jónsi - Kaleidoscope
02. Tiësto feat. CC Sheffield - Escape Me
03. Tiësto feat. Kianna - You Are My Diamond
04. Tiësto and Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here
05. Tiësto feat. Priscilla Ahn - I Am Strong
06. Tiësto feat. Cary Brothers - Here On Earth
07. Tiësto - Always Near
08. Tiësto feat. Kele Okereke - It's Not The Things You Say
09. Tiësto - Fresh Fruit
10. Tiësto feat. Calvin Harris - Century
11. Tiësto feat. Tegan & Sara - Feel It In My Bones
12. Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone
13. Tiësto - LA Ride
14. Tiësto - Bend It Like You Don't Care
15. Tiësto feat. Emily Haines - Knock You Out
16. Tiësto - Louder Than Boom
17. Tiësto - Surrounded By Light

Thanks Scott Penner for the photography!

More information: Tiësto


blog comments powered by Disqus